UFC on ESPN+ 16: Cowboy vs. Gaethje weigh-in video

MMA news

UFC on ESPN+ 16: Cowboy vs. Gaethje weigh-in video

(Courtesy of UFC)

Watch the UFC on ESPN+ 16: Cowboy vs Gaethje Ceremonial Weigh-in live on Friday, September 13th at 7pm ET/4pm PT. The UFC Vancouver weigh-in video will be available for on-demand viewing immediately following the live stream.


TRENDING > Dan Hardy breaks down Justin Gaethje vs. Cowboy Cerrone (UFC video preview)


An exciting throwdown between fan favorite lightweight contenders Donald “Cowboy” Cerrone and Justin “The Highlight” Gaethje headlines UFC Vancouver. Tune in to MMAWeekly.com on Saturday, Sept. 14, for full UFC on ESPN+ 16: Cowboy vs. Gaethje live results. The first bout is slated to begin at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Kamaru Usman vs. Douglas Lima crossover bout?, Jon Jones ready for Dominick Reyes 2, Jorge Masvidal
WATCH: Tim Johnson Sleeps Tyrell Fortune At Bellator 239
Chael Sonnen Comes To The Defense Of Henry Cejudo vs. Jose Aldo
Mike Graves on first title defense at Titan FC 59: ‘A fight is a fight’
Bellator 240 highlights: Brent Primus and Leah McCourt lead the list of victors in Dublin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *