Bellator 232: MacDonald vs. Lima Live Results

MMA news
Bellator 232

Bellator 232 is upon us.

The card will take place tonight (Oct. 26) inside the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT. You can view the Bellator 232 weigh-in results here.

With it brings the Welterweight World Grand Prix Final. Rory MacDonald and Douglas Lima face each other in a rematch that will make the winner tournament and division champion, but also a millionaire. The co-main event will feature Paul Daley who faces Saad Awad. Awad took the fight on short notice. The undefeated Patrick Mix will be matched up against Isaiah Chapman.

Fan favorite fighters like Nick Newell will face Manny Muro and “Baby Slice” Kevin Ferguson Jr. returns against Craig Campbell.

Keep refreshing this page for updated Bellator 232 results below:

Bellator 232 – Live
on DAZN– 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT

Rory MacDonald vs. Douglas Lima

Paul Daley vs. Saad Awad

Patrick Mix vs. Isaiah Chapman

Nick Newell  vs. Manny
Muro

Kevin Ferguson Jr. vs. Craig Campbell

Preliminary Card –
Live and free on the Bellator app – 7:15 p.m. ET/6:15 p.m. CT

Demetrios Plaza vs. Ryan Hardy Evans

Lance Gibson Jr. vs. Dominic Jones

Marcus Surin vs. Devin Powell

Johnny Lopez  vs. Dan
Cormier

John Douma vs. Jornel Lugo

Zarrukh Adashev  vs.
Tevin Dyce

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Greg Hardy will break UFC record in Moscow, Israel Adesanya won’t let Darren Till skip the line
Ross Pearson Knocked Out By Insane Rolling Thunder Kick (Video)
UFC fighters, social media react to Ben Askren retirement
Zabit Magomedsharipov wants featherweight title shot next, but open to Yair Rodriguez fight
Ben Askren announces UFC retirement and talks about need for hip replacement surgery (video)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *